Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Shelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Shelly

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Marlow

Taylor Marlow

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Temperature just right. Clean. Lighting nice. Office worker Tiffany nice, upfront, forward."
Profile photo of Matthew Powell (Andy)

Matthew Powell (Andy)

April 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"So far so good. Thanks Andrew and Mr. Shelley."
Profile photo of Kendall Beard

Kendall Beard

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best offices and staff I have experienced in many years of having State Farm in various states. Jesse, that agent I personally worked with, was amazing, very helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Shelly State Farm Insurance took very good care of me, I was treated like family. Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure that I got the best deal and coverage that suited my needs!"
Profile photo of Tracey O'Connell

Tracey O'Connell

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is an amazing agent and very helpful! Highly recommend him if you have any insurance needs. Great communication between agency and client"
Profile photo of Jennifer Paschall

Jennifer Paschall

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nick Shelly and your team for all you help! Big thanks to Jesse O’Connell for going above and beyond to help us figure out what worked best for our family."
Profile photo of Christie Sutton

Christie Sutton

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly place and very helpful i have been with them for years"
Profile photo of Jackie Elliott

Jackie Elliott

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jesse is always on top of anything I ask of her. Wonderful people and great rates"
Profile photo of Gray Elliott

Gray Elliott

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people there were very kind and understanding. Especially Jesse. She was great to be around and got me great deals on the life insurance and car insurance policies for me. Definitely go see her if you are interested."
Profile photo of Randall Bowers

Randall Bowers

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jesse to get a life insurance policy and couldnt have been happier. I gave her the amount I was thinking and she got me pricing for different options that was within my budget. It was a very easy process from start to finish."
Profile photo of Charles Earp

Charles Earp

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zoe Elliott

Zoe Elliott

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse is a really great agent always helps when i need it !!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Lance

Courtney Lance

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse was such an amazing help, I now save money and have a policy that reflects my needs. A true gem of the office."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse O'Connell is a fantastic agent. Thorough, honest, and extremely helpful whenever I need something"
Profile photo of JUDY GUSCHUK

JUDY GUSCHUK

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Auto and Renters insurance company in the world! I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with them whether it was replacing laptop or totalled vehicle, they made the experience easy from beginning to end!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Goss

Melanie Goss

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Mynio

Alexis Mynio

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Brasington

Megan Brasington

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is a great guy and takes care of his customers. Excellent customer service. He is always ready to help, very quick and responsive."
Profile photo of Piero Giancarlo Rojas

Piero Giancarlo Rojas

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Nick Shelly Team has been great! Jesse has been extremely responsive and helpful through all the needed transactions. I highly recommend this agency for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Beth McAneney

Beth McAneney

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has been very helpful with our insurance needs as we move to another city in SC."
Profile photo of Jewels Perez

Jewels Perez

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phillip

Phillip

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top service by Jesse right before Chirstmas. Im glad that I was able to keep my insurance needs in that office. I gotta let Nick know he gotta get her some more money . Thanks again Jesse .Merry Chirstmas!! to u and the team ."
Profile photo of Dana Griffin

Dana Griffin

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. They take the time to talk with you and answer your questions promptly."
Profile photo of Alex Dankman

Alex Dankman

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sam on the phone and he gave me great service and does a fantastic job making me feel comfortable and went above and beyond on all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Alexander McGarity

Alexander McGarity

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm around! Andrew is so kind, professional and always makes everything easy to understand. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!!"